Trampled Underfoot

4947644

Not to be confused with the Led Zeppelin version, but a delightful way for Mistress to spend a session, and indeed I did just that with a charming victim on my Friday afternoon! Trampling sessions are very erotic, amusing and empower for me – I love having a human carpet to walk all over. Being a Cheltenham dominatrix brings a beautiful array of fetishes and desires for me to indulge my visitors amongst! 
My soft and beautiful bare feet crushing my submissive as I stand full weight in my 5’9 tall height above as they lay beneath me. High heels, boots and stiletto heels are even sexier when trampling as the heels leave delightful marks and impressions in the flesh- a sign of my territory as I look down and stare so far below me in my strong 6ft+ height!
If you dream of having a tall goddess standing and walking over you with beautiful feet and strong, long legs, or perhaps you have a Christian Louboutin heels fetish – then a trampling session is certainly a must… these sessions can be held domestically or at my Cheltenham Gloucestershire dungeon / playspace. Cheltenham Mistress with private Cheltenham dungeon for Gloucestershire Mistresses. Book your session to serve a Gloucester Mistress and Cheltenham Mistress. Submit to a tall Worcester Mistress or Worcester Dominatrix. Confess your sins and desires to a superior Bristol Mistress and Bristol Dominatrix
Leave a Reply

